French petsitter

Jeanne

Add To Wish List
About Jeanne

I am a young woman of 24 years old. I have always lived with dogs and cats and that has always made me happy. I live now in Munich and I do not have my dogs with me. So you can imagine that the company of animals really miss me. That's why I would like to offer my help and my love of pets to other dogs in the area.

I have been working here for a year as a designer of industrial products and I feel really good here. I like sport and if you want, I can go running with your dog. It's something I used to do with my dogs.

In France, I have two Golden Retrievers and a cat, as you can see in one of the pictures.

Unfortunately, I do not speak German yet, but I will soon be taking classes.
If you give me important words / sentences to speak with your dog, I will be able to learn them and make him feel good.

I work during the day but I am available every night, nights and weekends.

Regards !

+ More
Credentials
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Jeanne know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 6 a.m.
Pick-up before 11 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 6 a.m.
Pick-up before 11 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Balcony
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to €2M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates