Love walking and love dogs

Amanda

zur Wunschliste hinzufügen
Über Amanda

I love dogs, I have two frenchies! They are very crazy, but I love them so much. They are my animal kids, I do everything for them.
So walk and take care of dogs are very good for me, because I really like to look all dogs on the street!
My mother had a poodle and my mother in law a border collie, so I have a passion for dogs!
My frenchies are a couple. Here I can walk with them and take bus and the train, so this city is very nice for us!

My does IT, so we moved from Brazil. For now, I've decided to work with dogs, while I'm learning Germany. I only speak English and Portuguese, so I need help with dogs trained in German, but this isn`t a problem.

I`m 29 years old, and work with ads and online marketing in Brazil, and I have flexible hours to walk your dogs.
My dogs used to stay at home in Brazil, but now I walk with them more during the day! :)
So if you need someone to walk or take care your dogs, you can contact me!

+ Mehr
Empfehlungen
    • Test bestanden
    • Von DogBuddy zugelassen
  • Antwortrate: 50%
  • Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
  • Stornierungsrichtlinien für alle Dienstleistungen: Flexibel
Verfügbarkeit
Wenn Du Fragen hast zu den Zeitpunkten, sende Amanda einfach eine Nachricht.
  • Art der Immobilie: Wohnung
  • Eigene Hunde: Zwei
  • Außenbereich: Balkon
Online Buchungen beinhalten:
  • Engagierter Kundendienst & Stornoschutz
  • Bis zu €2M Haustier und Haftpflichtversicherung
  • kostenlose über GPS geortete Gassigänge
  • Updates via Bilder und Videos