Basically, I love dogs

Marelise

Add To Wish List
About Marelise

Hallo!

Mein name ist Marelise, ich bin 20 jahre alt und ich mag Hunden sehr :-)
I grew up with two dogs in the Netherlands since the age of 13. One is a shelter dog from Greece, and one we raised as a puppy who we got from friends. A mix (possibly Akbash) and German shepherd.
I traveled to and volunteered at a dog shelter near Granada, Spain. It was a really good experience and I learned a lot about the nature and how careful you have to be with some dogs. I have some really great memories. Bringing underfed/scared dogs in and watching them become social and healthy.
I just moved to Berlin and miss my dogs at home a lot, that's why it would be awesome if I could be around dogs here as well!
I speak English, Dutch and Frisian, understand French and German as well. I love small dogs, big dogs, strong dogs and old dogs. It doesn't matter to me, I have experience with all.
I'm currently living next to the Volkspark Hassenheide in Kreuzburg, so plenty of space to have fun. I have no problem taking the metro either.
If you have any questions don't hesitate to ask!

Liebe grüße
Marelise

+ More
Credentials
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 67%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Marelise know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I can administer injectable medications
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to €2M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates