Beautiful moments with your dogs and me

Maria Del Pilar

Add To Wish List
About Maria del Pilar

Hello! I am Maria del Pilar, I would like to care of your dogs so much, I love animals, since I was a child had some pets like cats, parrots, birds, but now I have the wonderful to have a dog, I have always dreamed to have one. She calls Bella and I am in love with her! But since I moved here to Berlin 4 months ago, I miss her so much thats why when I found DogBuddy I have no doubts that I would like to work with animals and take care of them. I will do it as if were mines. We are going for a walk or I can go to take care of them, which you need.
Telling a little bit about me I am 24 years old, I am peruvian, I am learning here in Berlin german for the moment and I love live here.
Can you contact me if you need help to your dogs. I will be happy to do it.

+ More
Credentials
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 50%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Maria Del Pilar know.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 8:30 a.m.
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Ann-Catherine
    Ann-Catherine

    Maria did a good job with Kuni. The dog was happy...me too! :)

    28th March 2019

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to €2M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates