Best Day for your Sweet Pet

Alejandra

Add To Wish List
About Alejandra

Hello, I am Alejandra from Chile, I am an engineer of 30 years old and a dog lover. I recently moved to Berlin and I don´t have pets here, so I really miss spending time with dogs. I´ve always been surrounded of these beautiful companions and all my family love them also. My pets (in the photos) now are living in Chile with my family. I would be happy to take care of your dogs and attend them with special love. I really enjoy taking them out for a walk, play with them and give them special care and lots of love so I could be the person you are looking for. I can offer dog walking and dog sitting and care, that means feeding, play sessions, walkings, care and companionship for your dog. I understand that your pets are your family members and really important in your life, so I sincerely appreciate your trust in me as a pet sitter so I will be committed to give the best to your pet. Thank you for reading and please contact me if you think I could take care of your pet, I look forward to hearing from you!

+ More
Credentials
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Alejandra know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to €2M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates