Very loving and responsible care

Luisa

Zur Wunschliste hinzufügen
Über Luisa

My name is Luisa Enciso. I was born in Colombia, that's why I speak three languages: Spanish, English and a little German. I'm new in Berlin since I've only been here 3 months, but I'm completely in love with the city. I currently live in Spandau but I have no problem with moving to take care of your pet,


Since I can remember I love animals, I have always been surrounded by them in my house and that is why I know the great responsibility that is to have a pet. I want to help all those pets that have busy owners to have fun, exercise and have some company. I have more experience caring for cats, as I confess to being a lover of cats, but that does not prevent me from playing, walking and caring for puppies.


I have a small apartment where I can take care of dogs or cats in the afternoons. I am also available to walk one pet at a time, as I love to run with a partner. I hope you can have the pleasure of meeting me so I can have the pleasure of meeting your pet.

+ Mehr
Empfehlungen
    • Identität bestätigt
    • Test bestanden
    • Von DogBuddy überprüft
  • Antwortrate: 100%
  • Antwortzeit: innerhalb weniger Stunden
  • Stornobedingungen für Hundebetreuung mit Übernachtung: Flexibel
  • Stornobedingungen für sonstige Leistungen: Flexibel
Verfügbarkeit
Wenn du bestimmte Zeitanforderungen hast, stimme dich bitte mit Luisa ab.
Hundebetreuung mit Übernachtung bevorzugte Zeiten:
Abgabe ab 07:00
Abholung vor 19:00
Hundetagesbetreuung bevorzugte Zeiten:
Abgabe ab 07:00
Abholung vor 19:00
  • Immobillientyp: Wohnung
  • Eigene Hunde: 0
Alle Online-Buchungen bei DogBuddy beinhalten:
  • Engagierter Kundendienst & Stornoschutz
  • Bis zu €2M Haftpflichtversicherung
  • Kostenlose GPS-Aufzeichnung von Gassi-Gängen
  • Updates durch Bilder und Videos