A Loving Care For Your Pet

Anastasiia

Add To Wish List
About Anastasiia

Hello

My name is Anastasiia and I am Russian from Saint-Petersburg. I am 25 years old and currently, I am pursuing a master degree in international business.

I am happy to introduce myself as an experienced dog and cat owner. My pets are an 8 years old cat and a 6 years old dog. I took them from the animal shelter. Unfortunately, I needed to leave my home country to continue my studies in Germany. During this time, my pets are living with my parents.

As I have lots of free time, I would love to take care of your best friend whenever you need. I adore animals and I have lots of experience taking care of the pets of other people.

I would be happy to take care of your dog or cat during the time you are busy.

My services include:
dog walking once or several times per day (for one or several dogs)
dog day sitting
dog day visiting

cat day sitting
cat day visiting

I am looking forward to helping pet owners in taking care of their pets. Please get in touch if you need any further information. I would be happy to answer all your questions and provide any missing information:)

+ More
Credentials
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 75%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Anastasiia know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 9 a.m.
Pick-up before 9:30 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 9:30 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: No
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to €2M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates