Animal lover looking to help

Yunhee

Add To Wish List
About Yunhee

Hello!
I grew up with dogs, I had total 6 family dogs in my life (1 white poodle, 5 shihtzus) They spent their whole lives with me and my family back in Korea. Right now our current dog is only about 2 and a half years old and I haven’t seen her since Christmas time and I miss her to death I always FaceTime my mom to see her.
I recently quit my job and have so much free time until my new job so I would like to spend time with animals. I am a very responsible person and I would never treat animals or people in such disgusting way as every single living thing is precious.
As a previous experience, I have dogsitted my friends dogs. I mostly took care of small sized dogs such as poodles, Maltese, Pomeranians but I also took care of German short haired pointer a couple times. Even though I’ve only had small dogs myself, I’ve been with numbers of big sized ones so I have no problem hanging out and taking care of them.

+ More
Credentials
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 50%
  • Response time: within an hour
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Yunhee know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 6 a.m.
Pick-up before 11 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 6 a.m.
Pick-up before 11 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Balcony
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to €2M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates