Experienced dog sitter in Berlin

Mascha

Add To Wish List
About Mascha

I’ve been dog sitting since a few years on a regular basis, and been in love with dog since I remember myself. I’m currently working from home (north of Prenzlauer Berg, Berlin) and travel occasionally - sometimes with a car, so I’m happy to take pets on board, if the pet is okay with that. My apartment is a medium size with a big garden area right around the corner and a fenced dog park in a 20 minutes walking distance.
I have experience with all sizes of dogs (very small to rather huge ones), and been sitting both very needy and quite independent dogs. I love spending time outside, if your dog needs a lot of run-out, but I’m also in for spending time cuddling ;)
I believe the best way is to first schedule a “meet and greet” to make sure it’s a perfect match, and discuss all the details in person.
I’m also happy to send you daily/weekly updates with pictures, while you’re away and left your doggo with me.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Mascha know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 7 a.m.
Pick-up before 10 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Balcony, Garden
  • Anja
    Anja

    I contacted Mascha last minute before our trip and she was kind enough to take Otis through this time. She sent us pictures and kept us informed. I strongly recommend her! I'm definitely going to contact her again if I ever need someone to take good care of Otis.

    25th March 2019

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to €2M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates