Passionate Dog Walker in Berlin

Katie

Add To Wish List
About Katie

Hi, I’m Katie! I'm 21. I am a lively Irish girl living in Berlin, on Elsenstraße. I would love to help you out in looking after your fury friend! I am very passionate about dogs and I love going out on walks and exploring new places! I have a lot of experience with fury friends! I grew up with many dogs in my house and have had my own dog minding business since I was 16! I have a great understanding of dogs and I am someone you can trust with the safety and wellbeing of your precious pooch! Let me know if your dog has any special commands or requirements and I will happily abide to them!
My hours are very flexible and I am more than happy to work around you and your doggie's schedule! Please do not hesitate to contact me with any questions or if you would like to meet up and chat, this can be arranged no problem! I look forward to getting to know you and your dog and having some fun along the way!

+ More
Credentials
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Katie know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Balcony
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to €2M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates