Tailored walks with your little buddy

Sarah

Zur Wunschliste hinzufügen
Über Sarah

I am originally from Ireland and have been living in Berlin for almost a year. I’m looking forward to exploring more of this great city with your dog. I have been missing our family dog at home but am also fortunate to work in a dog friendly environment here in Berlin. My experience ranges from looking after miniature Yorkies to large Labrador’s. I can be available from after 6pm most evenings and will update my calendar regularly to show my updated availability. I look forward to speaking with you and meeting your dog. Feel free to reach out with any questions you may have. I’m a native English speaker with a basic level of German. I’ve also made sure to learn all of the dog commands in German. I plan to tailor your dogs walks to suit both yours and their requirements. With the abudance
of incredible parks in this city we won’t be stuck for great places to explore rain, hail or shine. Expect happy dogs and lots of treats and cuddles.

+ Mehr
Empfehlungen
    • Identität bestätigt
    • Test bestanden
    • Von DogBuddy überprüft
  • Stornobedingungen für alle Leistungen: Flexibel
Verfügbarkeit
Wenn du bestimmte Zeitanforderungen hast, stimme dich bitte mit Sarah ab.
  • Immobillientyp: Wohnung
  • Eigene Hunde: 0
Alle Online-Buchungen bei DogBuddy beinhalten:
  • Engagierter Kundendienst & Stornoschutz
  • Bis zu €2M Haftpflichtversicherung
  • Kostenlose GPS-Aufzeichnung von Gassi-Gängen
  • Updates durch Bilder und Videos