Über Martina

Hola pet owners!
I am 26 years old from Buenos Aires, Argentina where I grew up with dogs, cats, rabbits and horses. My family’s dog London, she is a 8 years old Bernese Mountain Dog, full of personality and amazing company. We got to experience her pregnancy and the development of the puppies. It was the most beautiful experience that I had in my life.

I moved to Berlin two years ago after finishing my Advertising degree because I was sadly not inspire by my city anymore. Now I am a full time pet sitter and working on my projects. Luckily, I found amazing friends with who I have the pleasure to live with, Oisin and Flora. Both animal lovers that are always happy to meet my guests. Your pet will be one more of the family here!

I had taken care of dogs, cats and rabbits. My experiences with them always depend on their needs. Some of them prefer more to chill and relax at a cafe or reading a book at the park and chilling with friends. While others need more exciting actives, random long walks around the city, enjoying lakes (in summer and even winter if they like to ice skate like Paco) and also meet with my cousin Lina and her dog Falco for long walks at Tempelhofer Feld it is always very fun.

I do this because animals have always been my passion and I am very grateful for all that I learn from them. I truly believe that we owe them a lot, because they are here just because of us.

So feel free to ask me any question and I am looking forward to meeting you!

+ Mehr
Empfehlungen
    • Adresse bestätigt
    • Identität bestätigt
    • Test bestanden
    • Von DogBuddy überprüft
  • Abgeschlossene Buchungen: 1
  • Antwortrate: 80%
  • Antwortzeit: innerhalb weniger Stunden
  • Stornobedingungen für Hundebetreuung mit Übernachtung: Moderat
  • Stornobedingungen für sonstige Leistungen: Flexibel
Verfügbarkeit
Wenn du bestimmte Zeitanforderungen hast, stimme dich bitte mit Martina ab.
Hundebetreuung mit Übernachtung bevorzugte Zeiten:
Abgabe ab 08:00
Abholung vor 18:00
Hundetagesbetreuung bevorzugte Zeiten:
Abgabe ab 08:00
Abholung vor 21:00
  • Immobillientyp: Wohnung
  • Eigene Hunde: 0
  • Außenbereich: Garten
  • Ich kann Medikamente oral verabreichen
  • Hundebetreuung ist meine Hauptbeschäftigung
Alle Online-Buchungen bei DogBuddy beinhalten:
  • Engagierter Kundendienst & Stornoschutz
  • Haustier. und Haftpflichtversicherung mit einer Deckungssumme von bis zu €2M
  • Kostenlose GPS-Aufzeichnung von Gassi-Gängen
  • Updates durch Bilder und Videos