Expat in Berlin misses dosgs to take care of

Marco

Add To Wish List
About Marco

Hi folks, I am Marco, 24 and I have always loved dogs, but since I moved here in Berlin I haven't got a chance to have one, due to my job and moving in different houses.

I realized though that I would really love to care for some dogs while I am here, for walks or one/two day care. I am free 3 days per week (tue-wed-fri), while the other days I generally clock out at 20:30.
I am a easy going, outside guy. I love parks and lakes, I insanely love riding my bike around and playing basketball. I would love to bring your dog together with me in the endless walk I have in tempelhof or treptoer (really close to my place).

Ich sprache also Deutsch, aber ich denke dass mein Englisch besser ist, aber sie sind für mich egal.

I hope you (and your 4 leegged friend) will like me as much as I will!

Liebe grüße,
Marco

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 1
  • Completed bookings: 6
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Marco know.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 7 a.m.
Pick-up before 5 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Balcony, Garden
  • Riccardo
    Riccardo

    Marco, eine Garantie. Top mit unseren zwei Schnüffeln. Um die zwei mit Erfolg zu betreuen braucht es Kenntnisse bzw. Erfahrung mit Hunden. Und das hat er definitiv.

    14th March 2019

  • Riccardo
    Riccardo

    Marco hat unsere Hunde in unserer Wohnung betreut und ich habe am Ende seiner "Schicht" noch mitbekommen wie vernarrt beide Hunde im Garten mit ihm gespielt haben und mir selber fast keine Achtung geschenkt haben als ich zurück nach Hause kam. Auch die problematische Interaktion mit einem kleineren Nachbarshund nahm plötzlich nach Wochen zum ersten Mal die Züge einer tollen Freundschaft an. Wir werden Marco immer wieder sehr gerne beauftragen und freuen uns schon darauf (Mütse und Maron freuen sich noch mehr!).

    + More 7th March 2019

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to €2M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates