Serious and caring dog walker in Berlin

Emelie

Add To Wish List
About Emelie

Hi!

I am a 23 year old girl from Sweden. I am an animal lover to the bone and I really miss the dogs back home I walked on a regular basis. I had a dog for 6 years that was my best friend. He's name was Rossini and he was a Lagotto Romagnolo, a demanding breed, that I really enjoyed working with. We did agility and seek training. The best thing I know is long walks in the nature. I would look after your dog in the best way. I am responsible and have a genuin passion for dogs. I am super flexible and can work almost whenever. From the 8th of April I am going to study german at Die Deuschule and to the fall I’m planning to study music production at dBs. Do not hesitate to contact me :-) I look forward meeting you and your dog!

Best, Emelie

+ More
Credentials
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Emelie know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 7 a.m.
Pick-up before 10 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 7:30 a.m.
Pick-up before 10 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Balcony
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to €2M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates