24x7 cuddling service (English, Spanish & French)

Europa

Zur Wunschliste hinzufügen
Über Europa

I am a 20 year old student and I have lots of free time and energy to look after your dog and give them the attention they deserve.
I have loved dogs ever since I was a child and looked after them when their owners would go on vacations. I would be more than happy to look after your dog and give them a cozy shelter.
Our flat is pretty open with a lot of empty space for your dog to play around. We have parks nearby to keep your dog engaged in physical activity.
I am good at dog training too. I can teach your dog to sit, lie down, handshake, stand up and fetch. Teaching dogs new tricks is the part I enjoy the most about them.
I can look after your dog from a period to 3 days to 2 weeks. During your dog’s stay, I recommend lending the their favorite toys as well. It helps the dog feel more at home.
Furthermore, I can send you frequent pictures and updates of your dog while you are away.
I hope your dog would be happy staying with me in my home and I am sure we would have a great time together.

+ Mehr
Empfehlungen
    • Identität bestätigt
    • Test bestanden
    • Von DogBuddy überprüft
  • Antwortrate: 100%
  • Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
  • Stornobedingungen für Hundebetreuung mit Übernachtung: Flexibel
  • Stornobedingungen für sonstige Leistungen: Flexibel
Verfügbarkeit
Wenn du bestimmte Zeitanforderungen hast, stimme dich bitte mit Europa ab.
Hundebetreuung mit Übernachtung bevorzugte Zeiten:
Abgabe ab 10:00
Abholung vor 12:00
Hundetagesbetreuung bevorzugte Zeiten:
Abgabe ab 09:00
Abholung vor 17:00
  • Immobillientyp: Wohnung
  • Eigene Hunde: 0
  • Außenbereich: Balkon, Garten
Alle Online-Buchungen bei DogBuddy beinhalten:
  • Engagierter Kundendienst & Stornoschutz
  • Bis zu €2M Haftpflichtversicherung
  • Kostenlose GPS-Aufzeichnung von Gassi-Gängen
  • Updates durch Bilder und Videos