A Dog lover for your furry friends

Natalia

Add To Wish List
About Natalia

Hi! My name is Natalia, I am 27 years old. I grew up in a big house with dogs, cats and rabbits. I always felt a connection with animals so I am very grateful for spending summers on the countryside with all of them.

Currently, after being in Berlin for half of a year, I am working from home so I am always excited to share my days with your pet! I have one at home, the cat named Rocky, that I brought from abroad to Berlin with me. Rocky is the part of a family, so he is exploring new country as well :) So I really love to take care for animals and they are fulfilling my life and give a burst of love and energy in your daily routine. So that bring me by my motivation as a petsitter.

How can I help?

Dog sitting:

- at your home

- duration and frequency of dog care suitable to pet's needs

- long-term hourly care

- feeding, playing

Dog walking:

- for all dogs breeds, types, age and sizes

- the distance of walk and other outdoor activities suitable to dog's needs

- visiting parks and playing with other dogs if needed

- early morning pick up or late evening return never a problem


I will keep you up to date with messages and pictures of our time together. Unfortunately I speak only English, my German is on the beginner level.


If you believe that I will match your furry friend, feel free to send me a message :)

Looking forward to meet new friends!

+ More
Credentials
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 50%
  • Response time: within an hour
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Natalia know.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 7 a.m.
Pick-up before 10 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: Cat
  • Outdoor space: Balcony, Garden
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to €2M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates