Über Jessica

As a young girl (in rural Australia) my mother very lovingly rescued two mixed breed dogs from our local shelter, for my siblings and I. Since then, having a pet and being around dogs, in general, has been a huge part of my life.

Here in Berlin, unfortunately, it's not the right time for my partner and I to adopt a dog just yet. Therefore, I thought joining this community would be a perfect fit for me. My partner and I live nearby Ernst Thalmann Park at the Planetarium, reasonably close by to Mauer Park, and the Humoldthain. I am an active person, and like to go for fast paced walks, and also jogs through parkland.

I really enjoy all time spent with dogs, whether that be at the park, throwing the ball around, swimming, socialising with other dogs or quiet time, with my friend next to me, I'm pretty darn happy.

Over the years living abroad, I have always looked after friends and colleagues dogs as a favour. Mostly spending time with small to medium breeds, but also calm-tempered larger dogs (Roxy profile photo) for example.

During the week I have a changing work schedule as a chef, some mornings, some evenings, therefore my availability will be varied. Unfortunately, I am not available on the weekends.

My living situation doesn't allow pet sitting, therefore after some time of knowing each other, if needed I am happy to dog sit in your home, where your pet feels most comfortable too.

My mother tongue naturally is English, but I speak basic conversational German and feel confident to give commands in German.

Get in touch! I look forward to meeting you both.

+ Mehr
Empfehlungen
    • Nachweis verifiziert
    • Test bestanden
    • Von DogBuddy zugelassen
  • Stornierungsrichtlinien für alle Dienstleistungen: Flexibel
Verfügbarkeit
Wenn Du Fragen hast zu den Zeitpunkten, sende Jessica einfach eine Nachricht.
Hundetagesbetreuungbevorzugte Zeiten:
Vorbeibringen ab 07:30
Abholen vor 17:00
  • Art der Immobilie: Wohnung
  • Eigene Hunde: 0
  • Außenbereich: Balkon
Online Buchungen beinhalten:
  • Engagierter Kundendienst & Stornoschutz
  • Bis zu €2M Haustier und Haftpflichtversicherung
  • kostenlose über GPS geortete Gassigänge
  • Updates via Bilder und Videos