A great place for dogs, two parks nearby

Daniel

Add To Wish List
About Daniel

Hi, if you're looking for an experienced and relaxed dog sitter with a flexible schedule, look no further. I've babysat dogs of many different breeds, sizes, ages and behaviours.
Me and my girlfriend Masha live between two parks (Tempelhof and Hasenheide) and work from home which allows for regular walks and attention for your dogs in case you're out of town or can't take them with you. We just got a puppy and it will arrive in the beginning of summer but right now there's just a lot of space for roaming or napping.

PS Ihr könnt auch gerne auf Deutsch schreiben! Erfahrene und freundliche Hundebetreuung zwischen Tempelhof und Hasenheide. Ich bin selbständig und liebe Hunde.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 2
  • Completed bookings: 10
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Daniel know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 7 a.m.
Pick-up before 11 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 7 a.m.
Pick-up before 11 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: Two
  • Outdoor space: Balcony
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I can administer injectable medications
  • Rebecca, dog sitter in Berlin
    Rebecca

    Cava came back super happy from Daniel and Masha. Drop off was easy and they listened to all the instructions we have about Cava. They gave a really calm and confident impression. Would definitely book again.

    2nd May 2019

  • Suzie
    Suzie

    Excellent sit . Jeanie came back so happy . Daniel was super accommodating with timings due to my travel . Lovely spacious clean apartment. Lovely photo updates . He even allowed her to sleep with him as she hates sleeping alone . 10/10 . Highly recommend and hope to use again

    29th April 2019

  • Emily
    Emily

    Daniel and M are ace pet-sitters! We also asked for their help at quite short notice but they were totally accommodating. They took great care of Tony and are competent, friendly and caring. Daniel kept us up to date with pix and after our pup stood on some glass (NK!); he took care of the wound immediately, got in touch with us and then took him to the vet on Easter Saturday! Tony would happily stay there again and we highly recommend their service to others. Thanks again.

    + More 23rd April 2019

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to €2M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates