A house is not a HOME without DOG

Himanshu

Add To Wish List
About Himanshu

I feel different connection with dogs, feel comfortable, complete and happy to spend most of the time with them. I have two dogs in my home country and have been taking care of them since 20yrs now. I was born and brought up around them so i am pretty comfortable with them and can understand their needs very well. I am already a owner of two dogs so you can trust my experience and leave your dogs with me, assure you they will have their best time and will be taken care like my own kids.
I have experience with many breeds such as:- American Bully, Pitbul, German shepherds, French BullDogs and many more. As being a dog lover i have a proper knowledge of many breeds about their temperament and diet also i have studied about them through YouTube Videos and online coaching.

+ More
Credentials
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 75%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Himanshu know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 9 a.m.
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 7 a.m.
Pick-up before 8 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to €2M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates