All the love and care your dog deserves :)

Soom

Zur Wunschliste hinzufügen
Über Soom

Hi!
My name is Soom :)
I am a HUGE animal lover (especially dogs) and I grew up with lovely pet friends all my life. Since I've spent all my life with dogs so I feel very comfortable with how to get along with dogs and make them feel comfortable as well. I have a full-time job during the week and I'm taking up dog-sitting just for the pure joy of it.
During weeks I will bring your pup to the office with me where there are many more dog lovers and a nice yard for walks. And my place is near Mauer Park where there is plenty of space for sniffing and playing.
Nevertheless, I do understand it does require a mutual understanding that comes with responsibilities and respect.
Knowing how worrisome it can get when it comes to putting your dog in the care of another, please let me know if there are any special conditions or details you would like to share with me. Just in case for emergencies, there is a vet within 5mins walk from my place to assure safety in any case. Feel free to ask questions and hope to meet you and your lovely dog soon. Ciao!

+ Mehr
Empfehlungen
    • Identität bestätigt
    • Test bestanden
    • Von DogBuddy überprüft
  • Antwortrate: 67%
  • Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
  • Stornobedingungen für Hundebetreuung mit Übernachtung: Moderat
Verfügbarkeit
Wenn du bestimmte Zeitanforderungen hast, stimme dich bitte mit Soom ab.
Hundebetreuung mit Übernachtung bevorzugte Zeiten:
Abgabe ab 08:30
Abholung vor 19:00
  • Immobillientyp: Wohnung
  • Eigene Hunde: 0
Alle Online-Buchungen bei DogBuddy beinhalten:
  • Engagierter Kundendienst & Stornoschutz
  • Bis zu €2M Haftpflichtversicherung
  • Kostenlose GPS-Aufzeichnung von Gassi-Gängen
  • Updates durch Bilder und Videos