Animal lover next to you

Julie

Add To Wish List
About Julie

Hey there! I am a French girl living in Berlin since a year. I used to work as a Content Marketeer fro a car company, I live in Kreuzberg which is pretty central and with lots of nice parks around.

I can take care of your pet while you are on holiday or working. I know very well it can be a struggle to find someone to look after an animal while away. I will be happy to do so on your behalf. I have plenty of free time until next year so I can be available pretty much anytime. (I am starting my new job next year).

I have always been around animals and I quite know how to take care of them and give them the care and the love they need while waiting for their owner. I do not mind going to your place or to welcome small pets at mine. I have a car so I can easily transport your pet if needed.

Don't hesitate to contact me if you have any questions or remarks and I hope we can work something out! :)

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 2
  • Response rate: 80%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Julie know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 6 a.m.
Pick-up before 10 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 6 a.m.
Pick-up before 10 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Daniela
    Daniela

    All went well. Thanks for your flexibility!

    29th March 2019

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to €2M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates