Best friend of fluffy-4-legged in Berlin :D

Debora

Add To Wish List
About Debora

Hi! I'm Debora, 32 yo, from Patagonia, Argentina. I've been living in Berlin since March of 2017 and traveling a lot that year. I terribly miss my cats and dogs back home (had 3 and 2 respectively) and I'm yet without a fix job so I'm quite flexible with schedules to adjust to your flurry friend's needs. I have been pet-sitting for some months now and I can gladly offer references.

I have a young lady cat of my own now, she is a one year old Ragdoll and a 6 months old gentleman cat, Kasper. Because of them I only board friendly cats and dogs that are friendly to cats. For short stays (up to 4 days) and when that's an option for the owner, I can also sit them at their own home.

I'm a math and physics teacher (worked for 6 years in this profession) and animal lover. I was a volunteer for animal protection organizations in my hometown.
I'm very responsible and reliable, and have learnt a lot about dogs and cats while raising them. I have owned small dogs and big dogs, friendly ones and not so much, healthy ones and sadly sick ones; therefore I have collected a full spectrum of experiences.

Feel free to ask me anything you might want to know, I'm very open. I'm very aware of how important your boy/girl is for you, and I want nothing but to assure you that I'm the right choice for both of you.
Don't hesitate to contact me, no strings attached! :)

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 88%
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Debora know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 5 p.m.
Pick-up before 2 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 9 a.m.
Pick-up before 7 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: Lady cat
  • Outdoor space: Balcony, Garden
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to €2M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates