Claire & Joel's friendly pet sitting!

Claire

Zur Wunschliste hinzufügen
Über Claire

Hey there, my boyfriend and I would love to take care of your pet and be a second parent for you! We love to look after dogs (and all animals) and would be happy to have your pet in our home. We live super close to Templehofer feld, Könerpark, Thomashöhe park and are conveniently located in Neukölln. Our flat is suited to all size animals and we have the ability to pick up and drop off to you!

Joel and I are both very active people so we will go on lots of walks and will have plenty of playtime. We do not have a private garden, however, we have lots of community space and parks around us. I work as a freelance dancer and Joel is a part time student so we are free to give your pet lots of attention and care. We have no other pets in our apartment, but, we do live on the top floor so your dog will have to like running up a few stairs.

We both have experience as pet sitter for the past year through fb and Pawshake and have just found out about Dog Buddy. We are diligent sitters and are sure to keep up your pets daily routines, training and of course, happiness.

If you have any questions, just drop us a line. Look forward to meeting you and your pet!

Cheers, Claire & Joel

+ Mehr
Empfehlungen
    • Identität bestätigt
    • Test bestanden
    • Von DogBuddy überprüft
  • Stammkunden: 2
  • Abgeschlossene Buchungen: 8
  • Antwortrate: 90%
  • Antwortzeit: innerhalb weniger Stunden
  • Stornobedingungen für Hundebetreuung mit Übernachtung: Flexibel
  • Stornobedingungen für sonstige Leistungen: Flexibel
Verfügbarkeit
Wenn du bestimmte Zeitanforderungen hast, stimme dich bitte mit Claire ab.
Hundebetreuung mit Übernachtung bevorzugte Zeiten:
Abgabe ab 08:00
Abholung vor 22:00
Hundetagesbetreuung bevorzugte Zeiten:
Abgabe ab 08:00
Abholung vor 22:00
  • Immobillientyp: Wohnung
  • Eigene Hunde: 0
  • Außenbereich: Balkon
  • Im Falle eines Notfalls habe ich ein Auto
  • Daniel
    Daniel

    Claire and Joel were very friendly and helpful for my first time using DB. I received a photo update from a walk to the park and, as far as I can tell, Izzi enjoyed herself at daycare :)

    20. Februar 2019

  • Aleksandra
    Aleksandra

    All good as usual, happy dog and happy owner :) Thanks!

    18. Februar 2019

  • Aleksandra
    Aleksandra

    Claire and Joel took very good care of my deaf dog, Fusion. They were accommodating, flexible and gave me updates. Fusion was absolutely chilled when I picked her up and didn't want to leave them ;) Will definitely book again :) Thanks!

    14. Dezember 2018

Alle Online-Buchungen bei DogBuddy beinhalten:
  • Engagierter Kundendienst & Stornoschutz
  • Bis zu €2M Haftpflichtversicherung
  • Kostenlose GPS-Aufzeichnung von Gassi-Gängen
  • Updates durch Bilder und Videos