Cozy dog cuddle home in Berlin

Carlos

Add To Wish List
About Carlos

I offer a cosy apartment with a friend to play with, there are parks where i can walk in the surroundings. There is also a great dog park in less than 15 min by bus where i can take them for a play session.

I am currently in my semester thesis which means i will be a lot of time at home working on it, and meanwhile taking care of my dog with frequent walks to the park. That is why i decided also to offer my place to anybody who don't want to leave its dog friend alone at home :)

My experience with dogs started in 2015, when I decided to adopt my first pet. Ever since, I have learned day by day to understand them by establishing bounds based on love and respect by each other. Specially since my dog friend was diagnosed with idiopathic epilepsy, i have gotten to learn much more about dogs that I've ever thought.

I am open for all the special needs your dog might need and looking forward to help you guys out!

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 33%
  • Response time: within an hour
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Carlos know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 6 a.m.
Pick-up before noon
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 6 a.m.
Pick-up before 11 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Balcony
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I can administer injectable medications
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to €2M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates