Cuddles, Walks and Cute Photos for your Instagram

Jade

Add To Wish List
About Jade

Dogs have always been my favourite animal (rabbits and red pandas are also close runners).
Having had a family dog (mixed breed - Bearded Collie/Labrador Retriever) since the age of 15, training and long dog walks have been a large chunk of my life. I have also lived with a trianed animal behavioural therapist for a number of months, and found his insight inspirational. I now live with an 11 year old deaf King Charles Spaniel who was rescued from Tierschutz in Berlin.
Animals and photography are my bog passionsin life and I will happily take adorable photographs of your pup whilst we're out and about exploring Berlin.
My favourite parks to visit are Mauerpark and Tempelhof along with all of the many beautiful lakes this city has to offer.

+ More
Credentials
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 1
  • Completed bookings: 3
  • Response rate: 56%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Jade know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Balcony, Terrace / Patio
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Samanta
    Samanta

    Jade has been amazing with our furbaby. We have received updates, pictures after every visit and Rocky seemed happy and content after the walks. I would definitely recommend and book Jade’s support again! Thank you for looking after our goofy Rocky :)

    9th September 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to €2M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates