Über Martina

Hola dear pet owners! I am 26 years old from Buenos Aires, Argentina where I lived with my dog London, she is a 7 years old Bernese Mountain Dog, full of personality and amazing company. I am grateful about the fact that I got to grew up with dogs. With her I got to experience her pregnancy and watching how each of the pups developed their own personality. It was the most beautiful experience that I had in my life! Of course I miss her but, since I am in Berlin she has been getting very well spoiled by my parents and though I wish she could be here I understand that we always have to prioritise their quality of life.

I moved to Berlin two years ago after finishing university because I was sadly not inspire by my city anymore. My life has changed my life in many ways since then but most importantly now I can officially call myself a pet sitter! I also made amazing friends with who I have the pleasure to live with, Oisin and Flora. Both animal lovers that are always thrilled to meet my guests. Your pet will be one more of the family here!

My first experience was 9 months ago when I met Paco, he took a 10 days holiday from home. We had a very good time.. we did chill a lot at home because it was winter but we also went to parks with frozen lakes because he is a fan of ice skating. We also enjoyed walks around the city, cafes and bookstores aswell as meetings with Falco, my cousin's dog.

Since then, I have made new furry friends of all sizes, ages, colours and personalities. It has been wonderful! I am very grateful for all that I learn from them. I truly believe that they are the best company one could have and that we owe them a lot, because they are here just because of us. I like to imagine that their time with me is a little holiday for them though is always beautiful to see them go back home happy. After all.. that is why I am here for :)

+ Mehr
Empfehlungen
    • Adresse bestätigt
    • Identität bestätigt
    • Test bestanden
    • Von DogBuddy überprüft
  • Abgeschlossene Buchungen: 1
  • Antwortrate: 100%
  • Antwortzeit: innerhalb weniger Stunden
  • Stornobedingungen für Hundebetreuung mit Übernachtung: Flexibel
  • Stornobedingungen für sonstige Leistungen: Flexibel
Verfügbarkeit
Wenn du bestimmte Zeitanforderungen hast, stimme dich bitte mit Martina ab.
Hundebetreuung mit Übernachtung bevorzugte Zeiten:
Abgabe ab 08:00
Abholung vor 18:00
Hundetagesbetreuung bevorzugte Zeiten:
Abgabe ab 08:00
Abholung vor 21:00
  • Immobillientyp: Wohnung
  • Eigene Hunde: 0
  • Außenbereich: Balkon
  • Ich kann Medikamente oral verabreichen
  • Hundebetreuung ist meine Hauptbeschäftigung
Alle Online-Buchungen bei DogBuddy beinhalten:
  • Engagierter Kundendienst & Stornoschutz
  • Haustier. und Haftpflichtversicherung mit einer Deckungssumme von bis zu €2M
  • Kostenlose GPS-Aufzeichnung von Gassi-Gängen
  • Updates durch Bilder und Videos