Dog Fanatic looking for new canine friends!

Teyler

Add To Wish List
About Teyler

I have been living with dogs since I was a child and have always had a close and loving relationship with my pets! I grew up in New Zealand, and since moving to Berlin a year ago I have missed having a dog around and would love the opportunity to connect with some beautiful little mates!

I am comfortable and experienced with all aspects of looking after dogs, be it walking, feeding, playing etc. The majority of the dogs I have been around are Staffordshire Bull Terriers, which I absolutely adore. I have also spent a lot of time with Pugs, which obviously have some extra special things that you have to take care of. I am aware of these things and am experienced in dealing with them.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 1
  • Completed bookings: 3
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Teyler know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 6 a.m.
Pick-up before 11 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 6 a.m.
Pick-up before 11 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Balcony, Garden
  • Robine
    Robine

    Was happy with the service. Maybe would've been nice with some pictures/videos of Ice, but then again I didn't ask for it either :)

    4th January 2019

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to €2M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates