Über Lydia

I have grown up with a variety of pets, but my favourite pets are dogs. I have 21 years experience of dogs- my family dogs and several of my friends dogs. I love walking dogs. I would love to be able to walk dogs in Berlin because I have moved here from Wales (full of animals and fields) and would love to be able to go out and have a lovely day with a dog. I love all dogs:)Although Berlin hasn't got as much greenery as Wales there are a variety of beautiful parks to choose from right around the corner from where I live.

I am back in Berlin working as a freelance Fashion consultant and therefore I am super flexible and always looking for a reason to be outside. I like to stay as active as possible which means having a dog to look after would be a perfect reason for me to go out and be even more active. Regardless if your dog has energy for days or is older and likes to sleep a lot- my apartment and timetable can accommodate that.

+ Mehr
Empfehlungen
    • Identität bestätigt
    • Test bestanden
    • Von DogBuddy überprüft
  • Antwortrate: 100%
  • Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
  • Stornobedingungen für Hundebetreuung mit Übernachtung: Flexibel
  • Stornobedingungen für sonstige Leistungen: Flexibel
Verfügbarkeit
Wenn du bestimmte Zeitanforderungen hast, stimme dich bitte mit Lydia ab.
Hundebetreuung mit Übernachtung bevorzugte Zeiten:
Abgabe ab 07:30
Abholung vor 22:00
Hundetagesbetreuung bevorzugte Zeiten:
Abgabe ab 07:30
Abholung vor 22:30
  • Immobillientyp: Wohnung
  • Eigene Hunde: Eins
  • Im Falle eines Notfalls habe ich ein Auto
Alle Online-Buchungen bei DogBuddy beinhalten:
  • Engagierter Kundendienst & Stornoschutz
  • Bis zu €2M Haftpflichtversicherung
  • Kostenlose GPS-Aufzeichnung von Gassi-Gängen
  • Updates durch Bilder und Videos