Über Daniel

I have been very passionate about dogs since I was 5 years when I threatened my parents to leave the house if they did not buy me a dog. I won that fight and I got my first dog. I have had 3 dogs in my entire life, two already passed away and I am currently sharing my life with my beloved Barton.

Since he is an energetic and athletic dog, I have developed abilities to spend quality time with him and fulfil all his needs in terms of activities outside from home such as walking, hiking and running.

Also, I have understood that even if a dog is our best friend, it does not mean that we should humanize it. Keeping this in mind, I am aware that a relationship with a dog must be different, you must be the leader of the pack. This implies specific behaviours and ways of interacting to fulfil the dog's needs without losing their respect.

Therefore, your dog will have the opportunity to have fun as he likes and also, be itself without turning into a disorderly dog.

+ Mehr
Empfehlungen
    • Adresse bestätigt
    • Test bestanden
    • Von DogBuddy überprüft
  • Antwortrate: 80%
  • Antwortzeit: innerhalb weniger Stunden
  • Stornobedingungen für alle Leistungen: Flexibel
Verfügbarkeit
Wenn du bestimmte Zeitanforderungen hast, stimme dich bitte mit Daniel ab.
Hundetagesbetreuung bevorzugte Zeiten:
Abgabe ab 08:00
Abholung vor 18:00
  • Immobillientyp: Wohnung
  • Eigene Hunde: Eins
  • Außenbereich: Balkon
  • Ich kann Medikamente oral verabreichen
Alle Online-Buchungen bei DogBuddy beinhalten:
  • Engagierter Kundendienst & Stornoschutz
  • Bis zu €2M Haftpflichtversicherung
  • Kostenlose GPS-Aufzeichnung von Gassi-Gängen
  • Updates durch Bilder und Videos