Dog lover in Berlin

Michelle

Add To Wish List
About Michelle

I am definitely a dog lover and dogs really make me happy. Dogs just give me so much joy and it is such a pleasure having them around. I have two dogs back in the Philippines, where I am from - a male pug named Sebastian, and a female chocolate brown cocker spaniel named Hershey. I love them so dearly and It really broke my heart when I had to leave them because I am moving here in Germany. Taking care of dogs here through DogBuddy will be such a delight and will really make my heart full.

Ich spreche ein bisschen Deutsch, aber ich lerne im Moment bis ich es flüssig beherrsche. Bitte seien Sie verständnisvoll. 😅

I live right across a big and beautiful park, Am Gemeindepark, here in Lankwitz, and I am sure your dog will love it. 🤗

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 2
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Michelle know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 7 a.m.
Pick-up before 8 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Tina
    Tina

    wunderbar! :)

    19th October 2018

  • Kathy
    Kathy

    Michelle and her husband were great. My doggy Murphy enjoyed his stay there, and Michelle was very thoughtful, caring and responsive, sending me regular updates and pics. Highly recommended dogbuddy. :)

    15th October 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to €2M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates