Über Rafael

Hello, my name is Rafael Navarro, I am 20 years old and I’m from Colombia. I just moved to Berlin and I’m studying business at the university only 3 days a week, so I have a flexible schedule. I have always been passionate about dogs, even one of my first memories is with one of my dogs back in Colombia, since I grew up with 3 dogs. Nowadays I have another dog (A Weimaraner as you can appreciate in my pictures) but sadly she is in Colombia. I could say that I am in love with dogs somehow, I really love spending lots time of time just petting and treating them just to make them happy, because they are indeed the purest and most beautiful animals in the whole world. Also, I like taking care of them and going to parks/outdoor areas for them to have fun and feel free safely. It would be amazing if you could give the opportunity to walk, pet and treat your dog, as well as giving me the chance to take them to parks/outdoor areas with me, you would make me so happy (because I miss my dog so badly) and I have lots of love, patience and time to give to your precious doggy. I’m very much looking forward to meeting your beautiful dog!

+ Mehr
Empfehlungen
    • Adresse bestätigt
    • Identität bestätigt
    • Test bestanden
    • Von DogBuddy überprüft
  • Stornobedingungen für alle Leistungen: Flexibel
Verfügbarkeit
Wenn du bestimmte Zeitanforderungen hast, stimme dich bitte mit Rafael ab.
  • Immobillientyp: Wohnung
  • Eigene Hunde: 0
  • Außenbereich: Terrasse/Innenhof
Alle Online-Buchungen bei DogBuddy beinhalten:
  • Engagierter Kundendienst & Stornoschutz
  • Bis zu €2M Haftpflichtversicherung
  • Kostenlose GPS-Aufzeichnung von Gassi-Gängen
  • Updates durch Bilder und Videos