Dog lover, near Gorlitzer park and Landwehr

Patricia Ferreira

Add To Wish List
About Patricia Ferreira

I've always had dogs as my best friends since I was born.
I'm Brazilian and now it's been 2 yeas living in Berlin and so 2 years without living with dogs, and I really miss it! I would love to share my life with a dog again but as every year I travel for months I think I'd better not compromise for their own good. I'm happy to be able to do this work, because it will supply the will that I have to be near these wonderful beings.
I live with my husband in a 80m2 cozy flat , in Kreuzberg, next to Landwehr canal (1 min) and Gorlitzer park (3 min), so there's a lot of places to go for a playing and a walk. We both love dogs, and we have enough space to guarantee the comfort of your pupils.
Caring for dogs means more than a job, it's a therapy, and you can be sure that your dog will be in good care.
I'm very flexible with walkings schedule, since I stay at home the whole day It won't be a problem for me.
If you have any questions feel free to ask.
Looking forward to meet you :)
Love,
Paty

+ More
Credentials
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 1
  • Completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Patricia Ferreira know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 7 a.m.
Pick-up before 11 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 6 a.m.
Pick-up before 11 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Esther
    Esther

    Patricia was super lovely and it was hard to miss that she absolutely cares about dogs. She took care of Rico on short notice for 3 nights. :)

    6th May 2019

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to €2M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates