Dog-obsessed lover/cuddler/trainer/walker

Nathascha

Add To Wish List
About Nathascha

hallo! ich bin Nathascha und bin 22 jahre alt. Ich kann beide Deutsch und Englisch, aber ich kann meine Liebe für Hunde auf Englisch besser erklären :p

I've had dogs in my lifetime for as long as I can remember (I grew up with 3 dogs and my family currently owns 5 back home). I have a 12 year old Jack Russell who is very picky with his pick of dog friends and also people friends, and a 5 year old Deutscher Schäferhund who absolutely adores people but is very picky with dog friends, and 3 rescue mutts

I have a lot of experience dealing with dogs with social anxiety and stress-induced aggression. All my dogs are rescues so I understand how to deal with those 'not-so-trusting' pups, and I always pet sit my friends' dogs so I know a thing or two about how properly introduce another dog to new territories. I love teaching my dogs new and fun tricks all the time! so if i look after your dogs they might learn a new thing or two :)

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 91%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Nathascha know.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 7 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Balcony
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to €2M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates