Dog's Best Friend in Neukölln (by Tempelhoferfeld)

Taryn

Add To Wish List
About Taryn

Hello Dog Owner,

I'm a 27 y/o New Zealander who has been living in Berlin for a year.

I've always grown up with dogs, and I've been dog sitting for the last couple of years to fill the dog shaped hole in my life. I've been dog sitting and walking here in Berlin since I arrived, so can provide you with glowing references from both dogs and owner. Some breeds I have looked after recently include a Labradoodle, a very sassy Papillon, a gigantic Labrador x Bernese Mountain Dog, a Shiba Inu with anxiety issues, and multiple rescue pups (I LOVE rescues).

Currently I'm working 30 hours a week, and never over the weekends, so if you're looking for someone to cover you for a weekend getaway then I'm your gal. If you're going away longer, my work is flexible so I can spread out my hours over the week to ensure the dog isn't at home alone for too long.

I am currently offering walking in the Neukölln, Tempelhof, Kreuzberg area, as well as sitting in your home or mine. I can also do cats and birds.

Best,

Taryn

+ More
Credentials
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 57%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Taryn know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 11 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 7:30 a.m.
Pick-up before 11 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I can administer oral medications
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to €2M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates