Über James

Hello,
My name is James Steep from Toronto, Canada. I have two years experience working as a dog walker and dog sitter. I love being in the outdoors and bonding with animals. I'm very dedicated to their needs and enjoy all sizes and breeds. Please do not hesitate to contact me for all your pet needs!
I always come and meet the client and their dog first to form a connection with the dog while the owner is home in case their is any problem or the dog is nervous. This way the dog will get to know me a bit before we have one on one time.
When I walked dogs back in Toronto I worked for a service. I'd start the day by doing two private walks in the morning before taking a group of six dogs in the afternoon. My day would usually be about 7 hours from the first dog pick up to the last.
Look forward to meeting!
Best,
James

+ Mehr
Empfehlungen
    • Adresse bestätigt
    • Identität bestätigt
    • Test bestanden
    • Von DogBuddy überprüft
  • Antwortrate: 38%
  • Antwortzeit: innerhalb weniger Stunden
  • Stornobedingungen für Hundebetreuung mit Übernachtung: Flexibel
  • Stornobedingungen für sonstige Leistungen: Flexibel
Verfügbarkeit
Wenn du bestimmte Zeitanforderungen hast, stimme dich bitte mit James ab.
Hundebetreuung mit Übernachtung bevorzugte Zeiten:
Abgabe ab 08:00
Abholung vor 18:00
Hundetagesbetreuung bevorzugte Zeiten:
Abgabe ab 06:00
Abholung vor 21:00
  • Immobillientyp: Wohnung
  • Eigene Hunde: 0
  • Außenbereich: Balkon
Alle Online-Buchungen bei DogBuddy beinhalten:
  • Engagierter Kundendienst & Stornoschutz
  • Haustier. und Haftpflichtversicherung mit einer Deckungssumme von bis zu €2M
  • Kostenlose GPS-Aufzeichnung von Gassi-Gängen
  • Updates durch Bilder und Videos