Dog's lover from patagonia! (english & spanish)

Sofia

Add To Wish List
About Sofia

Hi!
I am Sofia, I come from Ushuaia - Patagonia Argentina. I´ve been raised surrounded by nature and since I was born always had animals next to my: Dogs, Cats, Rabbits, Frogs, Fish, Sheeps and Horses.
I have a degree in Film and TV and also work in Audiovisual and Artistic productions. I am responsable, dedicate and commited. I came to Berlin with the Working Holidays Visa and I pretend so stay in Berlin the summer. I have already made all the paper work to be legally alowed to work, so I´m ready to start whenever you need!

I live with Felix (my patner) and Milonga (a female 7 years old dog that came with us from Argentina) and we are exploring this amazing city going around every park, she is really friendly and quiet and enjoy the company of cats.. she will be happy to enjoy playing with other pawfriends.

At the moment I've FULL availability during the week at any time from 8am to 8pm (even the weekends!).

I love and respect animals and I am commited to bring your dog a funny and peacefull stay, ride and care. I offer 1-4 walks per day (short or long depending on your dog's needs), lots of caress (if your pet enjoys it) and of course play sessions (inside and outside). I only ever look after one dog or dog family at a time.

My time spent with your pet is generally at least 1 hour - 3 hours per day. With extra time added for the option of 2 visits per day. If you need to go out of town or if your pet needs some extra love while you're away, I can provide the care and presence they need.
About the Overnight at my place: at the moment I only receive small dogs only, because the place is not so big and I think that is going to be stressful for big dogs or cats. In this case, it is preferable that I go to your place.

I am flexible regarding travel distances and how many visits your pet will need during the day and if any special attention is needed I will do my best to take care of everything.

Just write to me if you have any further questions!

+ More
Credentials
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Sofia know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: 1 Female dog 7 years old
  • Outdoor space: Balcony
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to €2M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates