Dog-sitter, -carer, -patter in Berlin Fhain

Myria

Zur Wunschliste hinzufügen
Über Myria

Dogs are one of the reason why I live.
Since I currently can't afford to own a dog by my own I've been taking care of dogs on behalf of my acquaintances and friends whenever they are away or simply just too busy. Taking care, walk and not to forget some pat and cuddles with your dog would be my honour, too!
I live in a 2 bedroom apartment (72sqm) and I have parks directly in my front door or 5 min walking distance.
Unfortunately I live in 4th floor without elevator, so if your dog has any leg problems or too old to walk, I think it would be better to not leave it in my home, unless thy are less than 10kgs I'd be willing to take them in my arms and walk up 😁.
I also would love to take your dogs for a walk, one of the reason is for me to become more healthy as I realised that I don't really exercise much. Dog-walking would solve that problem.
Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions or are looking for someone to take care of your dogs!

+ Mehr
Empfehlungen
    • Identität bestätigt
    • Test bestanden
    • Von DogBuddy überprüft
  • Antwortrate: 100%
  • Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
  • Stornobedingungen für Hundebetreuung mit Übernachtung: Moderat
  • Stornobedingungen für sonstige Leistungen: Flexibel
Verfügbarkeit
Wenn du bestimmte Zeitanforderungen hast, stimme dich bitte mit Myria ab.
Hundebetreuung mit Übernachtung bevorzugte Zeiten:
Abgabe ab 07:00
Abholung vor 18:00
Hundetagesbetreuung bevorzugte Zeiten:
Abgabe ab 07:00
Abholung vor 20:00
  • Immobillientyp: Wohnung
  • Eigene Hunde: 0
  • Außenbereich: Garten
Alle Online-Buchungen bei DogBuddy beinhalten:
  • Engagierter Kundendienst & Stornoschutz
  • Bis zu €2M Haftpflichtversicherung
  • Kostenlose GPS-Aufzeichnung von Gassi-Gängen
  • Updates durch Bilder und Videos