Dog sitter for a day, a walk, or a sleep overs

Sandra

Zur Wunschliste hinzufügen
Über Sandra

I always wanted to have a dog on my own! But I travel a lot and that wouldn’t offer him/ her the best life a dog deserves. So in the meantime when I am not traveling, I’m more than happy to take care of your puppers. I’m very affectionate with dogs and I’ll treat them like my own. :) I live with a room mate who also is absolutely obsessed with dogs. We live in a rather small flat, so if you want me to take your ball of fur for a day or overnight, I prefer smaller dogs to max medium size.

I’m very energetic and I love going for long walks. If your pups is fit enough I would even take him/ her for my jogs. Obviously upon consultation. Otherwise it’s gonna be a cuddles for days and playtime. If your dog needs medication or something, I’m very reliable with these kind of responsibilities.

+ Mehr
Empfehlungen
    • Adresse bestätigt
    • Identität bestätigt
    • Test bestanden
    • Von DogBuddy überprüft
  • Antwortrate: 100%
  • Antwortzeit: innerhalb weniger Stunden
  • Stornobedingungen für Hundebetreuung mit Übernachtung: Flexibel
  • Stornobedingungen für sonstige Leistungen: Flexibel
Verfügbarkeit
Wenn du bestimmte Zeitanforderungen hast, stimme dich bitte mit Sandra ab.
Hundebetreuung mit Übernachtung bevorzugte Zeiten:
Abgabe ab 10:00
Abholung vor 18:00
Hundetagesbetreuung bevorzugte Zeiten:
Abgabe ab 09:00
Abholung vor 18:30
  • Immobillientyp: Wohnung
  • Eigene Hunde: 0
  • Andere Haustiere: None
  • Außenbereich: Balkon
Alle Online-Buchungen bei DogBuddy beinhalten:
  • Engagierter Kundendienst & Stornoschutz
  • Bis zu €2M Haftpflichtversicherung
  • Kostenlose GPS-Aufzeichnung von Gassi-Gängen
  • Updates durch Bilder und Videos