Dog sitter: loving dogs 24/7 in WEDDING, Berlin

Alsira

zur Wunschliste hinzufügen
Über Alsira

I've always been a dog human, but one month ago I moved from Madrid to Berlin and my dogs stayed at my home with my family because they belong there. And now here I am: loving Berlin, working from home but feeling a bit lonely without any dogs around me anymore. That's why I'd love to be a dog sitter and take care of your dog, because it would be a win win situation: I'll take care of your dog while you are not at home and your dog will keep me company =)

WHAT A GREAT OPPORTUNITY, isn't it?

Talking about me, my name is Alsira and I'm a 29 year-old freelancer. I love dog walking while breathing fresh air. I've always loved animals, sometimes even more than humans to be honest, however dogs were always the best to me: so loyal, friendly and loving.

I've never bought a dog in my whole life because, unfortunately, there are many abandoned dogs in Spain, so we adopted them from dog shelters. The last baby we adopted was a 5 year-old Spanish Greyhound, her name was Mimi and she was a little bit scared in the first place =(

However, she met Mollo (the other dog my family had at the moment) and they became bff. Now they are living life there in Spain, while Im here missing them so much! But HAPPY to know they are doing great.

Please, do not hesitate to ask me whatever you may want to know about me.

I'll be happy to answer!

+ Mehr
Empfehlungen
    • Test bestanden
    • Von DogBuddy zugelassen
  • Antwortrate: 25%
  • Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
  • Stornierungsrichtlinien für alle Dienstleistungen: Flexibel
Verfügbarkeit
Wenn Du Fragen hast zu den Zeitpunkten, sende Alsira einfach eine Nachricht.
Hundetagesbetreuungbevorzugte Zeiten:
Vorbeibringen ab 06:00
Abholen vor 19:00
  • Art der Immobilie: Wohnung
  • Eigene Hunde: 0
  • Ich kann Medikamente oral verabreichen
Online Buchungen beinhalten:
  • Engagierter Kundendienst & Stornoschutz
  • Bis zu €2M Haustier und Haftpflichtversicherung
  • kostenlose über GPS geortete Gassigänge
  • Updates via Bilder und Videos