Dog sitter working from home! :)

Caitlin Cassandra

Add To Wish List
About Caitlin Cassandra

Hello! My name is Cassie. I am a passionate animal lover who grew up with dogs and have worked with dogs for over 5 years. I am a freelance graphic designer, so my job enables me to work from home whenever I want, and I also work at a dog-friendly co-working space in Kreuzberg. I live right next to 2 dog parks in Friedrichshain and love going outside as much as possible! I live in a first floor 65 sq m apartment with a flatmate. A little about me: I am Swedish-American, I speak Swedish, English, Spanish, a bit of Dutch and beginning to learn German. I am flexible and can normally take last minute requests. Looking forward to hearing from you!

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 70%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Caitlin Cassandra know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 7 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 7 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Balcony
  • I can administer oral medications
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to €2M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates