Dog Walker in Berlin! (English, Spanish)

Reynir Máni

Add To Wish List
About Reynir Máni

Hello! My name is Máni, I'm 20 years old and I'm from Iceland. I've been living with and caring for dogs ever since I was a kid. I've just moved to Berlin, and for the first time I'm not with my dog Molly. I find it to be a massive hole in my life not being arounds dogs everyday so I'd love to take care of yours!

Dogs have always been a massive part of my life. From our first family dog, to living on farms in Iceland, to rescuing dogs, they've have always been a centre in my life. I work mainly from home so DogBuddy is a perfect fit for me as my schedule is flexible. I live close to many parks in Schöneberg so good park walks are guaranteed! :)

Hope to hear from you, Máni

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 1
  • Completed bookings: 4
  • Response rate: 81%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Reynir Máni know.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 7:30 a.m.
Pick-up before 9 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Balcony
  • Maria
    Maria

    Mani è una persona molto tranquilla e simpatica. I nostri cani sono stati bene con lui. Affidabile.

    30th August 2018

  • Felicia
    Felicia

    Mani walked our old dachshund and beagle for two weeks. He is a very caring and reliable dog sitter. He gave us a very good impression from the start, and we were very satisfied with him. I can definitely recommend him!

    22nd July 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to €2M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates