Dog Walker/Lover with Years of Experience

Andrew

Add To Wish List
About Andrew

Hello there!

I am an American college graduate living in Berlin. Allow me to enumerate my experience caring for animals:

--I was a professional dog walker at the Humane Society Shelter for a full year. Dealt with dogs of all different sizes, ages and temperaments.

--Pet sitter (both dogs and cats) for more than ten years with extensive references upon request.

--Certificate in animal behaviour from Mission Wolf Sanctuary.

My hours are flexible so I'm available during work hours, evenings and weekends. I do not offer hosting at my own apartment but I'm happy to care for your dog on site for as long as needed. Rest assured they will receive plenty of walks, love and social time!

I look forward to meeting you and your pet!

Andrew

+ More
Credentials
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 2
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Andrew know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 9 a.m.
Pick-up before 7 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 9 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Svenja
    Svenja

    Andrew was an amazing sitter for my Labrador Bo. He replied fast, was reliable and kept me up to date with texts and pictures. Bo came home being tired and happy, just as it has to be :) Would definitely ask Andrew again!

    13th September 2018

  • Alessandra
    Alessandra

    Andrew was precise and reliable !

    31st December 2017

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to €2M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates