Dog Walker/Pet Sitter in Berlin!

Lianette

Add To Wish List
About Lianette

DOG WALKER: I am currently a university student here in Berlin, but I have 5 dogs back home in California. This includes one German Shepherd/Chow Chow mix, three Pug/Chihuahua mix, and one full Chihuahua (all shown in the photos); so I have experience handling a wide range of dog sizes. In addition to these breeds, I also have experience with Shih Tzu's, Rottweilers, Yorkshire Terriers, Husky's, Pit Bulls, Bullmastiffs, and Poodles. I feel comfortable handling any age, from puppies to senior dogs. Big dogs do not intimidate me. My dogs back home can all be aggressively hyper, so I know how to handle loud, excited dogs as well.

PET SITTER: In addition to 7 dogs, I have always had other pets in my family throughout my childhood. This includes 2 Lovebirds, over 20 rabbits, a mouse, two turtles, a fish, a frog, and a chicken. Having experience with so many different types of animals, I understand how important details are when taking care of a pet.

*I am willing to travel anywhere in Berlin; I moved here only a few months ago and am always eager to discover new areas in this city.

**Ich spreche auch ein bisschen Deutsch! / Yo también hablo español!

+ More
Credentials
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Lianette know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to €2M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates