Dog Walking/Day Care in Berlin 💛

Alara

Zur Wunschliste hinzufĂŒgen
Über Alara

Hi!

My name is Alara! I’m 19 years old and currently live in Berlin. I absolutely adore all kinds of pets and I personally own 2 cats myself, both adopted from streets, but unfortunately I had to leave them at my hometown with my family and I really miss their companion. I’d also like to have a dog, if I had the fitting conditions to keep him/her happy and well cared, which I unfortunately don’t.
So in order get used to the absence of my lovely cats and fulfil my dreams about spending more time with dogs, I would like to help you out. Each and every pet is so precious to me and I would like to take care of all of them if I had the chance honestly, so I guarantee to spend quality time with your beloved puppy too 💛

I own two cats, like I said before, one boy and one girl. One of them had a broken back when we first got her and it thankfully healed by time but she still is very fragile and I love seeing her feel safe and happy around us. Our little boy is a little bit harder to calm down but he is a total human-lover and loves being where ever we are. Other than that, I occasionally spend time with my friends‘ dogs and take them on walks when ever it’s needed. I believe I also get along with them very well

+ Mehr
Empfehlungen
    • IdentitĂ€t bestĂ€tigt
    • Test bestanden
    • Von DogBuddy ĂŒberprĂŒft
  • Stornobedingungen fĂŒr alle Leistungen: Flexibel
VerfĂŒgbarkeit
Wenn du bestimmte Zeitanforderungen hast, stimme dich bitte mit Alara ab.
  • Immobillientyp: Wohnung
  • Eigene Hunde: 0
  • Hundebetreuung ist meine HauptbeschĂ€ftigung
Alle Online-Buchungen bei DogBuddy beinhalten:
  • Engagierter Kundendienst & Stornoschutz
  • Bis zu €2M Haftpflichtversicherung
  • Kostenlose GPS-Aufzeichnung von Gassi-GĂ€ngen
  • Updates durch Bilder und Videos