Dog watching + walking + sitting in green Wedding

Luke

Add To Wish List
About Luke

I have always loved animals in general and dogs specifically, growing up alongside my family's miniature dachshund Heidi from the age of seven (as seen in the last photo). Originally from the Midwest in the United States (Iowa and Minnesota), I've now been living in Berlin for a year and a half. My girlfriend and I live in a very quiet and green area of Wedding: the quaint Panke River is just thirty seconds from our building's front door; Park am Brunnenplatz, two minutes; and Volkspark Humboldthain, ten minutes (pictured). We hope to adopt a small dog of our own someday very soon, but in the meantime we would love to help care for your dog!

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 2
  • Completed bookings: 15
  • Response rate: 93%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Luke know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 6 a.m.
Pick-up before 11 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 7:30 a.m.
Pick-up before 7 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Judith
    Judith

    We have been using Luke for a while now and we trust him 100 percent with our fluffy best friend. :) He is even our first choice go to guy. We can only reccomend him with highest praise. our dog greets Luke with excitement everytime he sees him

    28th January 2019
    Luke, dog sitter in Berlin
    Luke

    Thanks for such a nice review Judith. Neelix is definitely one of my favorite dogs in Berlin :)

    28th January 2019

  • Janni
    Janni

    Super happy as always :)

    12th January 2019
    Luke, dog sitter in Berlin
    Luke

    Thanks Janni – it's always great having Oscar around!

    12th January 2019

  • Tamara
    Tamara

    Luke and his girlfriend are lovely guys and I’m sure my dog feels the same about them! They accommodated at their place and took care of Ralphie for 4 nights. Every day Luke sent me a picture or a video of the dog so that I was sure everything is fine and my pet is enjoying his time. When I took Ralphie home he was absolutely relaxed like we hadn’t been apart for several days. I can absolutely recommend Luke as a reliable dog buddy. Thank you and greetings from Ralphie!

    + More 21st October 2018
    Luke, dog sitter in Berlin
    Luke

    Thanks Tamara! It was great having Ralphie for a few days – we had a lot of fun and look forward to seeing you guys around the neighborhood and watching Ralphie again someday!

    21st October 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to €2M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates