Doggo love needed!

Maria

Add To Wish List
About Maria

Hey, I am Maria, 25 years old girl from Slovakia that has just recently moved to Berlin. Since I will have a lot of free time, with whom better to spend the day than with some four-legged friends?!
Regarding DOG CARE, I am only available during WEEKENDS.
I love all types of doggos since forever. When I was 21, my parents finally listened to my begging and bought Cindy, a golden retriever that is now 4 years old. We experienced some nice memories together, either studying in the garden, or going for walks in the parks, in the forest or to the lake.
I really miss having my dog around, so I am happy to help you with your dogs if you have busy schedule. I know that some dogs might get pretty lonely when not having enough attention, believe me, my dog is the same. I think it might be a win-win situation when you know that your dog is in good hands and at the same time, the dog enjoys some nice time, fresh air or some treats 😊
I can not only go for walks or take care of your dog during the day, but I have also experience with leading some basic training for the dogs. I have done one myself with Cindy for more than a year, so I can teach them some basic commands. I speak fluently English, and but if you prefer German, I can learn the commands in German without any problems. I can take care of bigger, as well as smaller dogs. Nothing can stop me!
I would like to get to know the dogs´ crew here in the new city, so write me if you think that your four-legged hairy friends will enjoy my company!

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 67%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Maria know.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 10 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to €2M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates