Über Alice

I am a 23 french girl, move to Berlin two month ago and I am working in an NGO until end of October for an internship, and afterwards will search for a part time job.

The only thing I miss is dogs! I have always had dogs in my life, small or big and I really create a connexion with them. I like having walks and play with them. W have one at home with my parents. His name is Jim and we have a great relationship. He is a Lagotto, a truffle dog, always like to play and go discover new places.

In general I have time during the week end and at night but from November I will be much more flexible! I am somebody who can be consider as a calm person, but I am always happy to meet new people and discover new places, that is also why I love so much to go for walks.

Your price is my price, I don't have fixed financial expectations, just wanna share my time with cute pets and help people that don't have as much time as they would like to take care of it. It is a win-win!

+ Mehr
Empfehlungen
    • Adresse bestätigt
    • Identität bestätigt
    • Test bestanden
    • Von DogBuddy überprüft
  • Stornobedingungen für alle Leistungen: Flexibel
Verfügbarkeit
Wenn du bestimmte Zeitanforderungen hast, stimme dich bitte mit Alice ab.
Hundetagesbetreuung bevorzugte Zeiten:
Abgabe ab 09:00
Abholung vor 21:00
  • Immobillientyp: Wohnung
  • Eigene Hunde: 0
Alle Online-Buchungen bei DogBuddy beinhalten:
  • Engagierter Kundendienst & Stornoschutz
  • Haustier. und Haftpflichtversicherung mit einer Deckungssumme von bis zu €2M
  • Kostenlose GPS-Aufzeichnung von Gassi-Gängen
  • Updates durch Bilder und Videos