Dogsitter in Schoeneberg

Danai-Christina

Add To Wish List
About Danai-Christina

Hello, my name is Danai and I'm a 24 year old girl from Greece. I've been living in Berlin for 3 years now. I’m a student at FU in my 6th semester.
I've always loved dogs and back in Greece I have a cute maltese, called Bubi staying with my family. Since my father often rescues stray dogs/cats, I've had experience with different kind of dogs and my family and I have taken care of them until we could find a good home for them.
My apartment is not very big so unfortunately I can't take care of very big dogs.
There are many parks and a fenced dog park around my area to take long walks.

I can speak Greek, German, English and simple Japanese.
Since I have Uni I might be available only after a certain time on some days.

I hope to hear from you soon,

Danai

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 1
  • Completed bookings: 5
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Danai-Christina know.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 9 a.m.
Pick-up before 9 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • May, dog sitter in
    May

    Christina was a great help for us! very promtly reply for the request and easy going. our dog enjoyed her time :) for sure, we will contact her again in the future

    7th May 2019

  • Ivana, dog sitter in Berlin
    Ivana

    Alles prima, freundlich und unkompliziert, gerne wieder!

    17th June 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to €2M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates