Erholsamer Hundeurlaub/dog vacation (De & En)

Pia

Add To Wish List
About Pia

Hi,

.....English version below.....

Deutsch:
Ich bin Pia, 21 und Studentin.
Ich bin viel zu Hause, da ich ein Fernstudium mache und von zu Hause aus arbeite.
Ich wohne mit meiner Freundin und unserem Zwergspitz zusammen. Dein Hund hätte also zwei Erwachsene, die sich um ihn kümmern, und einen tierischen Spielkameraden.

Wir gehen auch gerne mit unserem Hund in den Park und auf‘s Feld in der Nähe zum Austoben.

Vor 2 Jahren habe ich auch in Kanada in einem Tierheim als Freiwillige Erfahrungen mit schwierigen Hunden gemacht.

Bei Fragen einfach schreiben :)

English:
My name is Pia, 21, and I am a student.
I’m studying and working at home. So I have lots of time for you dog.
I live with my girlfriend and our Pomeranian. Your dog will have two grownups who will take care of your dog and a furry partner in crime.

We like to take our dog to the park and a field to play around.

I also have experience with more difficult dogs, as I volunteered at a pet care in Canada two years ago.

Let me know if you have any questions :)

+ More
Credentials
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Pia know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 7 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 7:30 a.m.
Pick-up before 7:30 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Ibai
    Ibai

    She is a very nice, cool, lovely, responsible and caring person and Argi really liked her! I only have good things to say about her so I absolutely recommend her.

    7th February 2019

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to €2M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates