Dionne, Hundesitter in Berlin

Experienced Dog Lover, walkies & dogsitting!


zur Wunschliste hinzufügen
Über Dionne

My name is Dionne, I am a 27 year old dog lover living in Berlin, Mitte, with my boyfriend Sam. I have spent my whole life living with dogs, and I have experience with all different breeds, from my Yorkshire terrier Poppet (who lives in England), my childhood dog George the Westie, to caring for Huskies in lapland! I do not currently have any pets in Berlin (unfortunately), but I would love to help you take care of yours! I live in a spacious flat in Mitte, a short walk from Volkspark Friedrichshain. We have a spacious clean living room with loads of space for a furry friend. I am also a runner so if your dog needs extra exercise I would love a running buddy! I don't work long hours and I often work from home so I can be quite flexible, so I have plenty of time to spend with your dog!
If you would like to know more about me or our home please do get in touch! I'd be happy to answer any questions and show you my home.

+ Mehr
    • Test bestanden
    • Von DogBuddy zugelassen
  • Completed bookings: 1
  • Antwortrate: 100%
  • Stornierungsbedingungen für eine 24 Stunden Betreuung: Flexibel
  • Stornierungsbedingungen für andere Serviceleistungen: Flexibel
  • Art der Immobilie: Wohnung
  • Eigene Hunde: 0
  • Nadeem

    Wow Dionne, thank you so much for your help. Dionne was super flexible and got me out of a very tight spot by helping to look after my dog who had seperation anxiety and therefore cancelled by another experienced Dog Buddy sitter. Dionne recognised his needs and we worked together to make him comfortable. I would highly reccomend her as she truley understands dogs.

    22. November 2016
    Dionne, Hundesitter in Berlin

    Thank you so much Nadeem! I hope you and Valentine enjoy the rest of your trip!

    22. November 2016